MFT Reviews

The actual exam was pretty tough for me, but I trusted the study process. What I learned through studying was not only the knowledge and information, but also the test strategies. Thanks TDC for teaching me all this!
12/16/2016
The course reviewed all the basic information, but I think the key was that the course taught me how to think through the questions.
12/15/2016
It was brutal but I passed. I passed both at first shot. Thank you and happy holidays.
12/17/2016
I am so grateful and overjoyed for the outcome of my results. Yes! I passed the Law and Ethics Exam. I credit it all to the wonderful online instructor of TDC. The material that was given by her was on point. I heard her in my head while taking the exam. I took a week off from work and really studied by applying myself to the online material to the letter. I am impressed with TDC's way/approach as to how one studies to be successful. This was my first try at the Law and Ethics exam after being out of school since 2003. This is a testament of the right approach to how TDC delivered the study material to me. I look forward to paying for the study guide to take the 2nd half of the exam. A million thanks TDC.
12/17/2016
I didn't think I was going to pass, but I did and I was able to finish the entire test in the allotted time. Thank you sooo much!
12/15/2016
TDC materials for Law & Ethics were very concise and indepth coverage of the most important topics. I appreciate receiving a free extension to study after failing my first attempt. Robin was very helpful and encouraging while assessing my strengths and weaknesses. I passed on my second attempt because I was able to understand the mechanics of test taking.
12/15/2016
I loved the way the woman spoke in this study guide. She made it easy and sort of fun to study. It didn't feel like I was studying. She explained things so clearly and it worked very well for me. 
12/13/2016
I signed up for AATBS the first time and my friends had signed up with TDC. I did not feel prepared at all for the exam when I took it the first time. My friends who used TDC passed their test without a problem. When I called AATBS to let them know I didn't pass it (as they had a pass guarantee) they did not offer to help me except to say they added another exam on their program. Their testing material was not sufficient at all compared to TDC. I was depressed after the test and decided to pay for TDC's program due to my friends success stories. I want to say that though I was nervous going into the exam, I felt prepared. I took Amanda's words of affirmation in the test with me which helped to calm me. I finished the test early and though I felt good about the test but it took PSI and BBS 9 weeks to get me back my results. They were 9 long weeks! I also want to thank the staff at TDC for understanding and keeping my test bank open for another month due to me being sick and having several things happening in my life that caused me to have to reschedule my test. I highly recommend TDC to everyone I talk to who is going through this process. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP, ASSISTANCE AND UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT THIS PROCESS IS LIKE FOR MFTI'S! :)
12/13/2016
Thank you for the vastly organized instructive methods used which in turn provided me with clear understanding of the subject! Awesome program!
12/12/2016
In preparing for my Law and Ethics test, I'll be honest, I didn't feel that I would pass it on the first try. But in using this program, it placed me at ease, which made me feel prepared for the exam and thankfully I did. I wanted to take some time to say thank you for helping me in being so thorough with your insight and mock exams, which helped me so much to be ready for the exam. I was able to pass it on the first try. Thank you guys!!!!
12/12/2016
The first time that I took the exam I did not pass. With the help and support of a TDC coach I was able to reframe my not passing score and move forward with a successful completion and passing score on the MFT L&E. Thank you TDC and your wonderful coaches for all of your support!
12/12/2016
I was very nervous for this exam and I wasn't sure I would pass. However the information from TDC was excellent. The structure of the questions were exactly how they had written. I studied less than a month or so and passed the first time.
12/12/2016
I feel so much gratitude to the Therapist Development Center. You have definitely stayed with me until I passed! I plan to continue studying with the Center until I am licensed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
12/12/2016
Thank you so much for your exam prep program. I know that the program aided me in passing my MFT Clinical exam. I feel that your program provides a lot of value; I always felt supported and I was given multiple extensions when I needed more time to study. Thank you!!!
12/12/2016
Thanks TDC for your constant support and professionalism. The program is undoubtedly the most comprehensive and effective learning tool for MFT licensee candidates.
12/10/2016
I just want to first say thank you to Robin G. for being available to me during my studying. I felt like the study material was very personal because Amanda is 'talking' to you the whole time and feels like she is sitting at your kitchen table with you. Also, speaking with the coaches made it a personable experience. Robin offered to talk on the phone for a few minutes and we exchanged emails as well. The test was hard, but TDC and my prayer warrior friends made it possible. I will definitely use this study program for my clinical exam.
12/10/2016
I felt that TDC gave me the tools I needed to grow with every study session and every mock exam. I felt so prepared yet the test is challenging and I was not certain that I had passed when I was done. It's a tricky test no matter how well you know the material and I was glad that TDC provided me with the skills to endure my anxiety and the courage to move onto the Clinical Exam. Thank you!
12/10/2016
Once again, being able to study at MY own pace anytime and anywhere made a huge difference in my being able to pass this second exam like I did the first! I have been in live review classes before, and left feeling like, 'now what?' once the class was over and I had these books and notes to study. I do much better when I can take practice exams, especially a couple times each to check my progress, and be able to focus on the items I don't know to not waste time on items I do know and don't need to review again. I was able to get to the study site on my computer or any computer, my tablet, and even my smartphone, so it was seamless. The fact that I did not get charged extra for extensions or support was a deal maker for me in the end. This study program was one of the best financial investments of my career! Now I am all done and look forward to sending my friends here for their exams. Thanks to the team for everything!
12/10/2016
I am so very grateful for your study guide online. I passed both exams with ease. Your study guides were so perfect and concise that every question on the test made sense. The exam was so clear because your program covered every topic tested! Thank you!
12/10/2016
Loved this program. Perfect from mock exams, to handouts, and the explanation of each.  Also, it was great to listen to in my car!!
12/08/2016

Follow Us

Twitter