MFT Reviews

I signed up for AATBS the first time and my friends had signed up with TDC. I did not feel prepared at all for the exam when I took it the first time. My friends who used TDC passed their test without a problem. When I called AATBS to let them know I didn't pass it (as they had a pass guarantee) they did not offer to help me except to say they added another exam on their program. Their testing material was not sufficient at all compared to TDC. I was depressed after the test and decided to pay for TDC's program due to my friends success stories. I want to say that though I was nervous going into the exam, I felt prepared. I took Amanda's words of affirmation in the test with me which helped to calm me. I finished the test early and though I felt good about the test but it took PSI and BBS 9 weeks to get me back my results. They were 9 long weeks! I also want to thank the staff at TDC for understanding and keeping my test bank open for another month due to me being sick and having several things happening in my life that caused me to have to reschedule my test. I highly recommend TDC to everyone I talk to who is going through this process. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP, ASSISTANCE AND UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT THIS PROCESS IS LIKE FOR MFTI'S! :)
12/13/2016
Thank you for the vastly organized instructive methods used which in turn provided me with clear understanding of the subject! Awesome program!
12/12/2016
In preparing for my Law and Ethics test, I'll be honest, I didn't feel that I would pass it on the first try. But in using this program, it placed me at ease, which made me feel prepared for the exam and thankfully I did. I wanted to take some time to say thank you for helping me in being so thorough with your insight and mock exams, which helped me so much to be ready for the exam. I was able to pass it on the first try. Thank you guys!!!!
12/12/2016
The first time that I took the exam I did not pass. With the help and support of a TDC coach I was able to reframe my not passing score and move forward with a successful completion and passing score on the MFT L&E. Thank you TDC and your wonderful coaches for all of your support!
12/12/2016
I was very nervous for this exam and I wasn't sure I would pass. However the information from TDC was excellent. The structure of the questions were exactly how they had written. I studied less than a month or so and passed the first time.
12/12/2016
I feel so much gratitude to the Therapist Development Center. You have definitely stayed with me until I passed! I plan to continue studying with the Center until I am licensed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
12/12/2016
Thank you so much for your exam prep program. I know that the program aided me in passing my MFT Clinical exam. I feel that your program provides a lot of value; I always felt supported and I was given multiple extensions when I needed more time to study. Thank you!!!
12/12/2016
Thanks TDC for your constant support and professionalism. The program is undoubtedly the most comprehensive and effective learning tool for MFT licensee candidates.
12/10/2016
I just want to first say thank you to Robin G. for being available to me during my studying. I felt like the study material was very personal because Amanda is 'talking' to you the whole time and feels like she is sitting at your kitchen table with you. Also, speaking with the coaches made it a personable experience. Robin offered to talk on the phone for a few minutes and we exchanged emails as well. The test was hard, but TDC and my prayer warrior friends made it possible. I will definitely use this study program for my clinical exam.
12/10/2016
I felt that TDC gave me the tools I needed to grow with every study session and every mock exam. I felt so prepared yet the test is challenging and I was not certain that I had passed when I was done. It's a tricky test no matter how well you know the material and I was glad that TDC provided me with the skills to endure my anxiety and the courage to move onto the Clinical Exam. Thank you!
12/10/2016
Once again, being able to study at MY own pace anytime and anywhere made a huge difference in my being able to pass this second exam like I did the first! I have been in live review classes before, and left feeling like, 'now what?' once the class was over and I had these books and notes to study. I do much better when I can take practice exams, especially a couple times each to check my progress, and be able to focus on the items I don't know to not waste time on items I do know and don't need to review again. I was able to get to the study site on my computer or any computer, my tablet, and even my smartphone, so it was seamless. The fact that I did not get charged extra for extensions or support was a deal maker for me in the end. This study program was one of the best financial investments of my career! Now I am all done and look forward to sending my friends here for their exams. Thanks to the team for everything!
12/10/2016
I am so very grateful for your study guide online. I passed both exams with ease. Your study guides were so perfect and concise that every question on the test made sense. The exam was so clear because your program covered every topic tested! Thank you!
12/10/2016
Loved this program. Perfect from mock exams, to handouts, and the explanation of each.  Also, it was great to listen to in my car!!
12/08/2016
I really enjoyed your Law and Ethics exam prep program. I thought it was very comprehensive and easy to follow. I am planning to recommend it to all my friends. Thanks!
12/08/2016
I have test anxiety and was very nervous about having to take the Law & Ethics exam. TDC study materials were a life saver! I don't believe I would've passed the first time without TDC! Thank You!
12/08/2016
TDC helped me prepare for the MFT Law and Ethics and Clinical Exams. The study materials were easy to understand, I really liked the practice exams and audios, and the exam questions were similar to the actual exam. I passed my exams and now I can become licensed.
12/08/2016
The material was so logical and I felt like I had a study partner. I liked the organization and flow of the study schedule. I never felt lost or confused about what I should be studying. It helped me feel confident and prepared going into the exam. I will be purchasing TDC material again when it's time to take my LCSW exam!
12/07/2016
Thank you for your simplistic approach for studing and processing the questions.
12/06/2016
This format totally worked for me. Being able to listen to someone talk about questions and provide rationals has been a much better way for me to learn over reading it out of a book.
12/06/2016
You guys do a great job. The main point I learned going through it the second time was that you 'HAVE' to know the difference between Law and Ethics, not just what you can or can't do. I'm ordering my test prep for the clinical test tonight. Thanks for the support and for sticking with me til I pass. Merry Christmas! :)
12/06/2016

Follow Us

Twitter