MFT Reviews

It was a good program. The Top 30 topics were very helpful. Thank you!

03/06/2017
I was afraid I wouldn't pass. My scores on the TDC finals were in the 60's. I reviewed my wrong answers and the rationales, kept studying and I passed. I will use TDC for my clinical.
03/03/2017
This is a great system and it works! Do exactly as instructed and listen to the case explanations as many times as needed prior to taking the exam. Robin was very helpful and precise in answering all my questions! I passed:)))
03/03/2017
Hello, I wanted to let you know that I took the test 1/7/17 and I passed. I received my test results in the mail last week. I found the program very helpful and I am definitely using the same program to study for my clinical exam.
03/03/2017
This study material was instrumental in preparing me for this test.
03/04/2017
Excellent Prepcourse. Thank you!
03/02/2017
After many delays due to health issues, I passed my LMFT Clinical Exam today. Thank you very much TDC for the multiple extensions at no charge, even though I offered to pay for another package. You guys are great!
03/01/2017
Thanks for helping me pass on the first attempt. Thanks!
03/01/2017
I just want to thank you guys for getting me through this process. You were truly with me 'til I passed.
03/01/2017
This time I followed the study program step by step and I was successful. I'm very happy.
02/28/2017
I was very happy with the program. I felt it helped me pass and be very prepared for this exam. I was very happy to see that some of the questions in the practice tests were very similar to the ones on the actual exam. Thank you TDC!
02/27/2017
The evolution of my preparation for this test from day one of this course to it's completion was immense. I am so grateful for Amanda's warmth and supportive style of conveying these helpful tools. I heard her voice often throughout the exam process and it helped!
02/27/2017
Had a short amount of time to study, and was very nervous, but the practice exams, especially explaining the answers, were very helpful. I plan to use this program for my license exam as well. Thanks!
02/27/2017
This is a fabulous program! I passed the first time. I felt pretty confident, and I will be back when it's time to take the comprehensive MFT exam. Thank you so much!
02/27/2017
Had a short amount of time to study, and was very nervous, but the practice exams, especially explaining the answers, were very helpful. I plan to use this program for my clinical license exam as well. Thanks!
02/27/2017
I passed the test!!!! You guys covered all the topics, I always had prompt assistance when needed. The instructors were so helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. The material was clear and easy to understand; during the test, I felt confident. All my friends that used the 'other' program did not pass and all my friends that used your program, they all passed. I will definitely recommend your program. Thanks.
02/27/2017
The Law and Ethics exam is very difficult to study for, and without proper preparation I think it would be difficult to pass. The Therapist Development does an excellent job in preparing you to developing the reasoning ability you will need, as well as provide you with the quantity of information you may be tested on.
02/27/2017
I heard great things of this site from other colleagues that recommended the service. I would study in the car, most of the time- since my position requires me to travel from client to client. The audio helped me review most of the material. I really enjoyed the rationales and how it went through every possible answer and why it explained the best answer. I did not get to follow the schedule, as proposed- but I made an effort to study at my own pace. I think it was really helpful to get to take the mock exam 3 times, and then to do two final exams towards the end. I listened to the last recording before entering the site to motivate me, to remind myself to stay positive, to be easy on myself and to eat a snack... Thank you Therapist Development Center! I will be back soon to study for the clinical exam. Cheers!
02/27/2017
I walked into the exam this morning feeling confident and prepared, which was in large part due to the comprehensive study program that the Therapist Development Center put together and that I followed.  I have to agree with one reviewer who said that the mock exams through the Therapist Development Center (TDC) more than adequately prepared them for the questions the BBS presented to them. I am going into the next exam preparation trusting without a doubt that TDC will prepare me for the next exam, as well.
02/25/2017
TDC is the way to go. I have pretty severe test anxiety and I followed TDC's recommendations and was able to mostly stay pretty calm. I've never been able to study in a balanced way. Usually I over study and can't calm down, but with TDC I was able to follow the guidelines and feel more confident than in the past. When I got to the exam I was anxious, but so many of the questions were just like the mock questions that it helped me feel more confident. Some of the questions had such confusing answers that in the past I would have started to panic, but I thought about what TDC taught me to do and I stayed calm and I reasoned through the answers. I also marked the answers I was unsure of as ones to come back to and when I came back to the question instead of changing my answer I did what TDC said to do, I only changed my answer if I had an 'ah-hah' moment. I'm so glad I passed and I would definitely recommend TDC to friends and I'll be using it for my clinical exam.
02/25/2017

Follow Us

Twitter