Social Work Reviews

The audios were very helpful and felt personalized just as if you were sitting there with me.  The structure of the program specified which areas to study which kept me on track and accountable to review the segments timely. TDC definitely contributed to getting me to pass the test. Thank you TDC!!!
03/03/2017
Your course was a great way to get organized and gave me the strategies I needed to pass the LCSW exam.Thank you!
03/03/2017
Thank you! I could not have done it without you Amanda!
03/04/2017
Taking this test a 4th time and with English as a second language was a long and hard journey for me. When I failed the test the 3rd time, my anxiety got triggered and I had to undergo some therapy sessions, purchased a different test bank completely different from yours as well as applying for examination accommodation before this last attempt. While waiting for the approval for the exam accommodation and a date to retake my exam, TDC was the only exam prep center that repeatedly extended my extension to facilitate my study. I am glad that was the case because it gave me an opportunity to focus on every details of your instruction. I was able to think through the key points and that was very helpful. I am looking forward to purchasing the materials for the clinical examination. Thank you all and remain blessed.
03/02/2017
I feel as though TDC prepared me completely for the LCSW test. I felt confident going in and passed by a wide margin. I would recommend the materials to anyone who feels overwhelmed by the volume of the material that you need to know for the test, as TDC focused only on what was truly necessary to pass. Thanks Amanda and TDC!
03/01/2017
Awesome confidence building program.
03/01/2017
Excellent program!
03/01/2017
An organized, strategic, and easy way to prepare for the test. The Therapist Development Center material, study information, and resources not just prepared me for the test, but gave me insight into possible real life situations and scenarios. I don't think I would have passed the Law and Ethics exam on my first try if I had not used this program. Very satisfied and well worth it!
02/28/2017
Thank you TDC for helping me pass, you really stayed with me. After I failed the first time, I was so devastated. It took me a year to regroup and go through the curriculum again and again to build up my confidence to take it a second time. Amanda, I really felt like you were right there with me, helping me through the questions. Every part of the curriculum was so valuable, the rationales, the law and ethics piece, all 30 topics and how to stay balanced with studying and maintaining your life. I am forever grateful and actually looking forward to the second test!
02/28/2017
IT took 3 times, but I PASSED today!!
03/02/2017
I found TDC to be extremely well organized and easy to use. Now that I have passed my exam I am even more impressed with the quality and focus areas of TDC. Bethany provided me with excellent coaching even though I contacted her only a few days before my exam. She answered all of my questions and clarified several areas of content for me. The lectures helped synthesize my academic and clinical experience in a comprehensive and practical way. I would highly, highly recommend TDC to all exam candidates. Thank you for all your guidance.
03/01/2017
I finally passed and the journey to passing was not easy, but TDC came through. I missed the test by 1 point and TDC gave me an extension. When it came time for me to take the test again, I noticed the night before the test my drivers license and credit cards were missing. I had to reschedule and of course pay to take the test again, but TDC was right there being supportive and gave me another extension. The study materials are excellent. You can go at your own pace and test your knowledge as you go. I will definitely continue to recommend this program to anyone who is looking to pass.
02/28/2017
I want to thank you for the quick study material. It helped me review the material quicker. It is important to take the week before the exam and review the material again. Thanks!
02/28/2017
I just want to appreciate your personal attention as well as always answering all my questions in a fast and efficient manner.
02/28/2017
The Therapist Development Center was with me all the way while preparing for my LCSW-C. I would like to personally thank Bethany for individual tutoring sessions. Bethany, you were very supportive and provided me with relevant knowledge to ensure a successful outcome.
02/28/2017
TDC is awesome- thank you all for putting together this great program!
02/27/2017
I went into the ASWB Clinical Exam confident that I was prepared to pass on my first attempt and I was not disappointed! TDC helped me accomplish this very big goal. Your test prep not only covered all the material I needed to know, but what I appreciated the most was applying TDCs test taking strategies in tackling the exam. Thank you TDC, you are a winner too!
02/27/2017
The Therapist Development Center really allowed for organization and clear focus of learning materials. It really helped minimize anxiety and reduce over studying the wrong materials. I felt well prepared for the exam and strategies for answering questions were extremely helpful.
02/27/2017
TDC transformed my outlook on my ability to pass. The accessibility and functionality of the study materials allowed me to study on the go. I had a clear direction and all the material and lectures were specific to the exam, not just general social work knowledge. I recommend this to anyone preparing for their exam. Thank you TDC for the the extensions and support.
02/27/2017
I felt well prepared for the exam after using TDC. I only went through the material once and passed the first time.
02/26/2017

Follow Us

Twitter